Board of Directors

NAME                   POSITION PHONE             EMAIL
Scott Fischer Director 850-460-7046 Scott_fischer@yahoo.com
Suzann Cieutat Secretary 850-424-3063 sjcieutat@yahoo.com
Keith Hinrichs V-President  504-994-6158 khinrichs2@gmail.com
David Schuessler President 850-510-9996 dkswb1@gmail.com
Kimberly Mergler Director 404-731-9685  kmergler@gmail.com
Darryl Shelton Treasurer 850-217-4630 darrylshelton@cox.net
Rick Chappell Director 615-308-3484 rick.chappell@Vanderbilt.edu
Rodric Cascio Director 318-361-0898  secascio@Hotmail.com
Guy Tadlock Director 334-728-0091 gtad@cox.net

 

AssociationCommitteesEmergencyStreet CaptainsSecurity