Board of Directors

NAME                   POSITION PHONE             EMAIL
Scott Fischer Director 850-460-7046 Scott_fischer@yahoo.com
Suzann Cieutat Secretary 850-424-3063 sjcieutat@yahoo.com
Guy Tadlock V-President 334-728-0091 gtad@cox.net
David Schuessler President 850-510-9996 mailto:dkswb1@gmail.com
Kimberly Mergler Director 404-731-9685  kmergler@gmail.com
Darryl Shelton Treasurer 850-217-4630 darrylshelton@cox.net
Rick Chappell Director 615-308-3484 rick.chappell@Vanderbilt.edu
Rodric Cascio Director 318-361-0898  secascio@Hotmail.com
Keith Hinrichs Director 504-994-6158  khinrichs2@gmail.com

AssociationCommitteesEmergencyStreet CaptainsSecurity